Ltd Company Info

Search the entire UK company database by Company Name, Company Number, Company Registered Postcode or Company Officer Name.

This websites sole income comes from advertising.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker on our website.

ALG WEBSITES LIMITED Active

71-75 Shelton Street, London, Greater London, WC2H 9JQ


Company Overview

ALG WEBSITES LIMITED is an active Private Limited Company registered in England/Wales with a registration number of 09517877. This company was founded on Monday 30th March 2015 (7 years ago). The registered office address is 71-75 Shelton Street, London, Greater London, WC2H 9JQ.

There is currently 1 Director on the company officers list. View the table below to see information about the company officer.

The last accounts filed by this company were made up to 27/04/2021. The next accounts made up to 27/04/2022 are due by 27/01/2023.

This company has a 5 Star Rating on Google.

Sponsored: Purchase the Magicard 300 PrinterMagicard MA300YMCKO Ribbon, Lanyards, Blank PVC Cards and other ID Supplies from ALG ID Cards.

Google Reviews - Average 5 Star Rating

Here are the five most recent reviews left by people on the Google Places profile for this company. This company has an average rating of 5.



Keith Wait  

Thursday 1st March 2018
good small company, very impressed

Hazza Wicked  

Thursday 1st December 2016
Great Service, fast and reliable! They help with any issues that need fixing. Allowing the Cahaza TV website to run smoothly!

Edgar Leroux  

Thursday 4th February 2016
Cameron created a fantastic website for me so impressed. Can't wait to show it off to customers when I launch. Would highly recommend as Cameron & the company provided fantastic support during and after my website was built.

Surprised when I got a free domain and discounted hosting for choosing them. Keep up the fantastic work, i may be using you soon.


Martin Barnard  

Saturday 26th November 2016
I used ALG websites for my driving school website. I was really pleased with the quality of my website and their customer skills and the training they provided to me. If you're in need of a website or hosting you'd be mad not to use these guys. You get more than what you pay for cannot praise enough!

Lauren Alexandra  

Tuesday 7th February 2017
Great quality services provided. Would recommend!
Data for this company was last updated on 14/08/2022 19:05. It will be automatically updated on 11/09/2022 19:05.